Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 1:35pm
Dr. Thomas Mote in Greenland

"The AAG Climate Specialty Group announced that they have a tie for their Lifetime Achievement Award: "We had excellent nominees for this year's Climate Specialty Group (CSG) Lifetime Achievement Award. I am pleased to announce that we have two awardees this year due to a tie in the ranking. The awardees are Dr. Thomas Mote, University of Georgia, and Dr. Daniel Leathers, University of Delaware. Congratulations Dr. Mote and Dr. Leathers for their excellent work over the years!"

Type of News/Audience: