Skip to main content
Skip to main menu Skip to spotlight region Skip to secondary region Skip to UGA region Skip to Tertiary region Skip to Quaternary region Skip to unit footer


Hao Yang

PhD Candidate

Contact info

Geography Geology building room 321B
Phone Number:

Major Professor

Angela Yao


Committee Members

Marguerite Madden

Professor/Director of the Center for Geospatial Research

Lan Mu


External Committee

Christopher C. Whalen

Support us

We appreciate your financial support. Your gift is important to us and helps support critical opportunities for students and faculty alike, including lectures, travel support, and any number of educational events that augment the classroom experience. Click here to learn more about how to help us grow.

Every dollar given has a direct impact upon our students and faculty.