People

Marguerite Madden

Professor/Director of the Center for Geospatial Research 

Add to address book
Email: mmadden@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2379

Jonathan Magee

Add to address book
Email: jon.magee@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2926

Scott Markley

Add to address book
Email: scott.markley@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2926

Liz Martin

Add to address book
Email: emmartin@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2926

Kyle Mattingly

Add to address book
Email: kmatt842@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-6060

Jonathan McCombs

Add to address book
Email: jdm30894@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2926

Jacob M. McDonald

Add to address book
Email: jmcdon@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2721
Vernon Meentemeyer

Vernon G. Meentemeyer

Emeritus Professor 

Add to address book
Email: vmeente@uga.edu

Caitlin Mertzlufft

Add to address book
Email: cmertz2@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2856

Paul Miller

Add to address book
Email: paul.miller@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-6060

Richard Milligan

Add to address book
Email: ramjr@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2926

Deepak R Mishra

Associate Professor 

Add to address book
Email: dmishra@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-8927

Flavia Moraes

Add to address book
Email: flavia.moraes@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2926

Kait Morano

Add to address book
Email: morano@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2926

Nick Morgan

Add to address book
Email: nicholas.morgan25@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2721

Thomas L. Mote

Distinguished Research Professor 

Add to address book
Email: tmote@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-3400

Lan Mu

Professor and GIScience Coordinator 

Add to address book
Email: mulan@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-1058

Doori Oh

Add to address book
Email: doori.oh25@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2926

Steve Padgett-Vasquez

Add to address book
Email: spv@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2856

Benjamin Page

Add to address book
Email: bpage@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2721
Clifton Pannell

Clifton W. Pannell

Emeritus Professor 

Add to address book
Email: cpan@uga.edu
Albert Parker

Albert J. Parker

Emeritus Professor 

Add to address book
Email: ajparker@uga.edu
Kathleen Parker

Kathleen C. Parker

Emeritus Professor 

Add to address book
Email: kcparker@uga.edu

Lowery Parker

Add to address book
Email: loweryp@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2926

Christian Pettersen

Add to address book
Email: cpetters@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2926

Shaina Poore

Add to address book
Email: shaina.poore25@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2926

David F. Porinchu

Associate Professor 

Add to address book
Email: porinchu@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-3058

Carson Pruitt

Add to address book
Email: capruitt@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2721

Leanne Purdum

Add to address book
Email: leannekp@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2721

Dina Rasquinha

Add to address book
Email: drasquinha@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2926
 < 1 2 3 4 5 >