People

Staff

Brandon Adams

Senior GIS Technician 

Add to address book
Email: beyah@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2374

Sergio Bernardes

Associate Director, Center for Geospatial Research 

Add to address book
Email: sbernard@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2372

Emily M. Coffee

Administrative Secretary 

Add to address book
Email: ecoffee@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-7036

David L. Cotten

Research Scientist 

Add to address book
Email: dcotte1@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2374
Emily Duggar

Emily M. Duggar

Administrative Assistant II 

Add to address book
Email: eduggar@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2856

Harriet Gunter

Academic Advisor II 

Add to address book
Email: hgunter@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-1711 or 1522

Kyle Lovinggood

IT Professional Associate - FCOIT  

Add to address book
Email: helpdesk@franklin.uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-9900
Loretta Scott

Loretta D. Scott

Business Manager I 

Add to address book
Email: lscott@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2348

Kayla W. Timmons

Graduate Program Administrator 

Add to address book
Email: kayla.timmons@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2349

Jane Kenney Worley

Senior Accountant 

Add to address book
Email: jaworley@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-5366