People

Graduate Students

Daniela Aiello

Add to address book
Email: daiello@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2926

Jessica Alcorn

Add to address book
Email: jealcorn@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2926

Coleman Alexander Allums

Add to address book
Email: coleman.allums@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2926

Philip Ashford

Add to address book
Email: philip13@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2721

Sheryl Baggett

Add to address book
Email: saab@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2926

Rachelle Berry

Add to address book
Email: rsberry@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2856

Sara Black

Add to address book
Email: stblack@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2926

Ian Boatman

Add to address book
Email: ianboat1@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2926

Claire Bolton

Add to address book
Email: cbolton@uga.edu
Phone: (706) 542-2926

Stephen Cooper

Add to address book
Email: cooper84@uga.edu
Phone: 706542-2721
Neil Debbage

Neil Debbage

Ph.D. Student 

Add to address book
Email: debbage@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2926

Emily Donajkowski

Add to address book
Email: emd76456@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2926

Qinjin Fan

Add to address book
Email: qf06592@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2926

Mariana Alfonso Fragomeni

Add to address book
Email: maribaf@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2926

Jill Gambill

Add to address book
Email: jgambill@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2926

Jayanta Ganguly

Add to address book
Email: joi@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2926

Chenxiao (Atlas) Guo

Add to address book
Email: chenxiao.guo@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2721

Taylor Hafley

Add to address book
Email: taylor.hafley@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2926

Kelly Harris

Add to address book
Email: kdh10314@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2721

Danielle Haskett

Add to address book
Email: dhaskett@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2926

Mathew Hauer

Add to address book
Email: hauer@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2856

Peter Hawman

Add to address book
Email: pete36@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2926

Jiaying He

Add to address book
Email: hjy0608@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2374

Gloria Howerton

Add to address book
Email: gjhowert@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2926

Michael Husebo

Add to address book
Email: mhusebo@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2721

Aiden Hysjulien

Add to address book
Email: ahys@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2926

Brad Johnson

Add to address book
Email: bdjohns@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2721

Caroline Keegan

Add to address book
Email: crk69128@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2926

Aspen Kemmerlin

Add to address book
Email: aspenk@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2721

Kevin Kirsche

Add to address book
Email: kkirsce@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2926
 1 2 3 >