People

Shaina Poore

Add to address book
Email: shaina.poore25@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2926

David F. Porinchu

Associate Professor 

Add to address book
Email: porinchu@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-3058

Carson Pruitt

Add to address book
Email: capruitt@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2721

Leanne Purdum

Add to address book
Email: leannekp@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2721

Dina Rasquinha

Add to address book
Email: drasquinha@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2926

Caren Remillard

Add to address book
Email: cremill@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2374
Jennifer L. Rice

Jennifer L. Rice

Associate Professor 

Add to address book
Email: jlrice@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2910

Roland A. Richard

Add to address book
Email: roland@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2856

David Rickless

Add to address book
Email: drickless@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2926

Shadrock Roberts

Add to address book
Email: shadrock@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2856

Amy J. Ross

Associate Professor 

Add to address book
Email: rossamy@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-1617

Ian Rossiter

Add to address book
Email: ian.rossiter@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2926

Cory Sanchez

Add to address book
Email: corsan@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2926
Fausto Sarmiento

Fausto O. Sarmiento

Professor 

Add to address book
Email: fsarmien@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-1753

Dorris Scott

Add to address book
Email: das55839@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2926
Loretta Scott

Loretta D. Scott

Business Manager I 

Add to address book
Email: lscott@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2348

Jerry Shannon

Assistant Professor 

Add to address book
Email: jshannon@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-1656
J. Marshall Shepherd

J. Marshall Shepherd

Georgia Athletic Association Distinguished Professor  

Add to address book
Email: marshgeo@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-0517

Gretchen Sneegas

Add to address book
Email: gsneegas@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2926

Robert M Sorrells

Add to address book
Email: rsorrell@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2926

Chad Newbrough Steacy

Ph.D. Candidate 

Add to address book
Email: steacy@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2926

Alan Stewart

Associate Professor, Counseling and Human Development Services 

Add to address book
Email: aeswx@ugaedu
Phone: 706-542-1263

David Stooksbury

Associate Professor of Engineering 

Add to address book
Email: stooks@engr.uga.edu
Phone: 706-583-0156

Christopher Strother

Add to address book
Email: strother@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2374

Emily Merrick Sullivan

Add to address book
Email: esulliv4@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2721

Ye Tian

Add to address book
Email: Ye.Tian@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2926

Kayla W. Timmons

Graduate Program Administrator 

Add to address book
Email: kayla.timmons@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2349

Amy Trauger

Associate Professor 

Add to address book
Email: atrauger@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2330

Richard A. Vercoe

Add to address book
Email: ravercoe@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2856

Lori Wachowicz

Add to address book
Email: lori.wachowicz@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2721
‹ First  < 2 3 4 5 >