People

Danielle Haskett

Add to address book
Email: dhaskett@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2926

Mathew Hauer

Add to address book
Email: hauer@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2856

Jiaying He

Add to address book
Email: hjy0608@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2374
Andrew Herod

Andrew J. Herod

Distinguished Research Professor 

Add to address book
Email: aherod@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2366

Nik Heynen

Professor 

Add to address book
Email: nheynen@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-1954
Thomas Hodler

Thomas W. Hodler

Emeritus Professor 

Add to address book
Email: twhodler@uga.edu

Steven R. Holloway

Professor and Department Head 

Add to address book
Email: holloway@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-4109
Stan Hopkins

Stan Hopkins

Instructor 

Add to address book
Email: shopkins@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2336

Gloria Howerton

Add to address book
Email: gjhowert@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2926
No picture available

Don R. Hoy

Emeritus Professor 

Michael Husebo

Add to address book
Email: mhusebo@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2721

Aiden Hysjulien

Add to address book
Email: ahys@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2926

Brad Johnson

Add to address book
Email: bdjohns@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2721
Thomas Jordan

Thomas R. Jordan

Associate Director of the Center for Geospatial Research 

Add to address book
Email: tombob@uga.edu

Caroline Keegan

Add to address book
Email: crk69128@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2926

Aspen Kemmerlin

Add to address book
Email: aspenk@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2721

Kevin Kirsche

Add to address book
Email: kkirsce@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2926

Drew Joseph Knight

Add to address book
Email: drew.knight25@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2374

John A. Knox

Professor and ATSC Advisor 

Add to address book
Email: johnknox@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2118

Pam Knox

Public Service Assistant, Crop and Soil Sciences 

Add to address book
Email: pknox@uga.edu
Phone: 706-310-3467

Gabriel J. Kooperman

Assistant Professor 

Add to address book
Email: kooperman@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-9599

Abhishek Kumar

Add to address book
Email: ak38883@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2721

Hilda E. Kurtz

Professor 

Add to address book
Email: hkurtz@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2329

R. Ryan Lash

Add to address book
Email: rrlash@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2856

David S. Leigh

Professor 

Add to address book
Email: dleigh@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2346

Patrick Lines

Add to address book
Email: jpl30263@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2856

Ruowei Liu

Add to address book
Email: ruowei.liu1994@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2926

Ansley Long

Add to address book
Email: kalong@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2721

Kyle Lovinggood

IT Professional Associate - FCOIT  

Add to address book
Email: helpdesk@franklin.uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-9900

Katherine Luke

Add to address book
Email: knluke@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2926
 < 1 2 3 4 >  Last ›