People

Matthew Daniel Warren

Add to address book
Email: matthew.warren25@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2926

Sam Weber

Add to address book
Email: sweber12@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2721

Yangjiaxin Wei

Add to address book
Email: yangjiaxin.wei25@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2721
Roy Welch

Roy A. Welch

Emeritus Professor 

Chelsea Westnofske

Add to address book
Email: clhimsl@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2926

Rachel Will

Add to address book
Email: rachel.will25@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2926

Brian Williams

Add to address book
Email: bscottw@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2926

Castle Adam Williams

Add to address book
Email: castleaw@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2926

Jason Wood

Add to address book
Email: jwganesh@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2721

Jane Kenney Worley

Senior Accountant 

Add to address book
Email: jaworley@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-5366

Jiaying Wu

Add to address book
Email: wu1092@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2926

Xiaobai Angela Yao

Professor 

Add to address book
Email: xyao@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-0326

Yanzhe Yin

Add to address book
Email: Yanzhe.Yin@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2926

Xuan Zhang

Add to address book
Email: xz69399@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2926
‹ First  < 3 4 5