People

Brandon Adams

Senior GIS Technician 

Add to address book
Email: beyah@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2374

Daniela Aiello

Add to address book
Email: daiello@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2926

Jessica Alcorn

Add to address book
Email: jealcorn@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2926

Coleman Alexander Allums

Add to address book
Email: coleman.allums@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2926

Philip Ashford

Add to address book
Email: philip13@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2721

Sheryl Baggett

Add to address book
Email: saab@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2926

Joshua Barkan

Associate Professor 

Add to address book
Email: jbarkan@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2110

Sergio Bernardes

Associate Director, Center for Geospatial Research 

Add to address book
Email: sbernard@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2372

Rachelle Berry

Add to address book
Email: rsberry@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2856

Suzanne Pilaar Birch

Assistant Professor 

Add to address book
Email: sepbirch@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-6828

Sara Black

Add to address book
Email: stblack@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2926

Ian Boatman

Add to address book
Email: ianboat1@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2926

Claire Bolton

Add to address book
Email: cbolton@uga.edu
Phone: (706) 542-2926
Elgene Box

Elgene O. Box

Professor 

Add to address book
Email: boxeo@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2369
George Brook

George A. Brook

Merle C. Prunty, Jr. Professor 

Add to address book
Email: gabrook@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2322

Emily M. Coffee

Administrative Secretary 

Add to address book
Email: ecoffee@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-7036

Stephen Cooper

Add to address book
Email: cooper84@uga.edu
Phone: 706542-2721

David L. Cotten

Research Scientist 

Add to address book
Email: dcotte1@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2374
Neil Debbage

Neil Debbage

Ph.D. Student 

Add to address book
Email: debbage@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2926

Emily Donajkowski

Add to address book
Email: emd76456@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2926
Emily Duggar

Emily M. Duggar

Administrative Assistant II 

Add to address book
Email: eduggar@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2856

Qinjin Fan

Add to address book
Email: qf06592@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2926

Mariana Alfonso Fragomeni

Add to address book
Email: maribaf@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2926

Jill Gambill

Add to address book
Email: jgambill@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2926

Jayanta Ganguly

Add to address book
Email: joi@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2926

Shuvankar Ghosh

Add to address book
Email: shubho@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-9169

Andrew J. Grundstein

Professor 

Add to address book
Email: andrewg@uga.edu
Phone: 706-583-0430

Harriet Gunter

Academic Advisor II 

Add to address book
Email: hgunter@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-1711 or 1522

Chenxiao (Atlas) Guo

Add to address book
Email: chenxiao.guo@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2721

Taylor Hafley

Add to address book
Email: taylor.hafley@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2926
 1 2 3 >  Last ›